People/ Contact

 

Chibnall Buckell Team Architects

(Top Floor), 1088 Victoria Street, PO Box 913, Hamilton, New Zealand, +64 7 838 9016 
admin@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Peter Chibnall, Bachelor of Architecture (University of Auckland), Managing Director, Principal,    
Registered Architect 1947; Cell; 0274 757 636 peter.chibnall@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Dominic Buckell, Bachelor of Architecture (University of Auckland), Design Director, Principal, 
Registered Architect 2841;Cell; 0274 747 265 dominic.buckell@cbmarchitects.co.nz 
Ghada Oliver, Project Architect; ghada.oliver@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Ruth Ewbank, Practice Manager; ruth.ewbank@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Dean Burdett, Architectural Technician; dean.burdett@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Emily Gao, Architectural Design Technician; emily.gao@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Katie Hitchings, Architectural Graduate; katie.hitchings@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Brayden Wall, Architectural Technician; brayden.wall@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Clare Croad; Architectural Graduate; clare.croad@cbmarchitects.co.nz
Scott Peters; Architectural Technician; scott.peters@cbmarchitects.co.nz
 
Instagram Weblink; https://www.instagram.com/cb_teamarchitects/?hl=en
Team Architects; People; http://www.teamarchitects.co.nz/people/
Team Architects; News; https://www.teamarchitects.co.nz/news/
 

Services

Architecture
Interior Design
Urban Design and Masterplanning
Design Team Leadership and Coordination
Project Management
Consent Advice and Management
Procurement Advice and Management
Construction Contract Administration and Observation
Environmentally Sustainable Design


Logos
Icons made by Freepik, Balraj Chana, Google from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC BY 3.0